Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The guys were extremely helpful. I explained my issue in regards to the screen, and they took keys and directed me to the waiting area. after 10, maybe 15 minutes, the guys figured out and fixed the issue. WOW!! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Good service had my car in and out in a day

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://radtop.site//QZIzCYo Please remember that we have ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great service department. We appreciate doing business with the folks at Sid Dillon Crete. Fantastic communication and serve with integrity.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Great people... Great service !!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

They found that problem, and replaced the computer, and the truck ran extraordinary thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Good service and the staff was super helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Easy scheduling of an oil change and tire rotation for my daughter's car. Multi point inspection. For a service center, it was clean and easy to find who I needed to. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

The service manager was so nice! They managed to squeeze my truck in even though I didn't have an appt and then gave me a ride home and picked me up when the repairs were finished

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

All the people here are friendly and very eager to help. They worked hard to get me back on the road with little inconvenience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Great service and staff! Brian Tepe took great care of my maintenance and repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Great Staff! Once we came, a person instantly came to us asking if we are looking for something specifically and to call him if we needed any help! Friendly and pretty big.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Simple oil change . All fluids belts hoses and a walk around multi point inspection. Not bad for 68.25 , they walked my car and vacuumed inside nice perk very nice people at Crete sid Dillion service great . Thx

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Customer service was great no hidden fees went above and beyond my car was fixed ahead of time ( next day)

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Sid Dillon service team is #1 in the state and #1 in heart.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Very courteous and professional staff

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Sid Dillon Ford in Crete will treat you right. Hands down the best place to have your vehicle serviced for any issue that may arise. Don't waist your time going anywhere else, you will only be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Sid Dillon dealerships in Crete, Nebraska have been a great experience for our family. In the last ten years we have purchased both new and previously owned vehicles. Fair prices and outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

Having tried different with trading platform , my last experience with Mrs Alexander Melissa, is the best Account Manager ever, I traded with $1000 and within 5 days made profit of $13,200 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Mrs Alexander Melissa, platform for effective trade to everyone. WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great experiences with the service department. Highly recommend. Will continue using them to service my Fords.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Just finished the purchase and delivery of a new Ford F150 Lightning after years of working with the dealership and service department on internal combustion and hybrid vehicles personally and with our farm business. We are delighted with the experience, without pressure and with full support on all our expectations. Thank you, Dillon Ford, and especially Kody Spano, our sales rep!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

I can't thank you enough ma'am for your excellent service on my trading account, It's been months of trading Forex without outcomes until I was introduced to you by a colleague at work. I only invested $900 and I got a profits of $10,300 in just 6days of trading and Withdrawal of my profits from my trading account directly to my bank was very easy. I pray God continue blessing you and your family. I'm in best with you ma'am. If you're interested to start up a trade reach out to Florence Boeli, She's always ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I was treated very nice

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I have bought several new vehicles from the Crete dealership and have always thought i got a fair deal, and their service dept. in top notch!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very good place to buy a vehicle very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Brian and the whole service team should get an award for the service and kindness. They fixed the issues and were always in communication! Way to go!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Brian in service deserves all the praise! I went through a hell of 7 days without a car and a horrible experience with another location. Brian and I crossed paths on day 6, the minute he was aware of my situation he took immediate action and had my car back to me (had someone drive it to Lincoln for me!!) in less than 18 hours. Windows washed, floor vacuumed, clean as a whistle. I actually cried happy tears (yeah, I’m dramatic) but being a female in this situation is stressful, and I had been kicked around by another dealer for 6 days. Brian ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I trust the team at Sid Dillon Crete and Wahoo but wouldn't give them the time of day in Lincoln.... Crete and Wahoo teams have went above and beyond answering my questions when I need them ..I know at the end of the day it's all padding the Dillons family pocket but I hope it's also helping out the employee that cares

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Sid Dillon service has always done Me right. Even when I'm not so happy, they make it right. When I need service, I take it to the dealer to get it done right. Prices are fair too.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Very accommodating. Friendly staff. Great place for you car care needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

When I first moved to Nebraska I didn't have a car and I talked to Sid Dillon in Crete over the phone and had a 2005 Nissan Murano and I love thanks guys...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

My truck broke down while pulling our trailer. We were 1200 miles from home. I called around and Sid Dillon Ford was the only dealership that could get me in for repairs in a reasonable amount of time. They said they would make time to help out a stranded traveler. They did a great job getting me back on the road. I would like to thank Brian Patrick and Andrew you guys are outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

very friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

By far the best dealership I’ve worked with Michael the sales manager worked tirelessly to get me in a newer f-150. Always kept in contact throughout the process even when I didn’t have service due to the environment I work in. I will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Went out of their way to take care of issues we were having with our car.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Staff was very considerate of my lack of time, went out of there way to speed things up, and worked on a deal I did not think possible. They new what was the best opportunity for me and my career, and didn't let up on it until we were where we needed to be, they offered several options to make it possible to make the best choice for a work vehicle. I have been a customer of Sid Dillon's for going on ten years. I have bought approximately eight vehicles for either my mother or myself, never any ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Very nice people to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Quick service. Great tech guys

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Straight forward, not pushy, great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Tracey is always great to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Adam was very nice to work with..bought a 2021 Chevy Traverse

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent group to work with, my pleasure. Mike was very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

They fixed my problems.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Service tech (Brian - Crete) was very accommodating- work is always done accurately. I'd requested to have loaner car and it was a available for to use. A clean service bay area along with a customer lounge while you wait. All the necessities are located close by. Tech also explained all work. A+

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Share Epp in the service department has been taking care of me for 4 years. He has not disappointed me. The service and customer service has been wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Quick and reliable service, as always!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent customer service! One of the best experiences we have had in purchasing a truck. They went the extra mile for us.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The sales staff we worked with were all really friendly and informative. Very quick to respond and answer questions. They made purchasing a new car very easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Sid Dillon in Crete! From beginning to end was a “stress free” experience. Dan and Edgar were awesome in getting me the car “I” wanted! Let me tell ya, I couldn’t be happier. I would recommend Sid Dillon to everyone!! Thank you and God Bless to everyone at Sid Dillon in Crete.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

My wife and I always trust Sid Dillon with the servicing of our vehicles. We are also very pleased with the sales staff at all of the Sid Dillion locations, as we are treated in a friendly and fair manner. Keep up the excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

1st class service! Scott took great care of us! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

They we are polite n kind gentleman. I was out in no time

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The salesman wasnt pushy he was rather blunt and I loved it. I'll be back to work with him for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

We was very satisfied with our experience. I found the 2021 surburban on carguru and it was over 900 miles away from us in Louisiana. Well I called anyways and Kody answered and explained it all to us. Even sent us videos of the car to have a better in mind of what it looked like in detail. I fell in love with it just from pictures. But I will say that Kody sold us. He made the whole experience so easy for us that’s why we decided to drive 900+ miles for this car. I just want to thank him for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Mike and Alex were so a awesome to work with. They made sure I was comfortable with the experience. And there was no pressure and I respect that so much because they showed respect to me

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Dropped off car in late morning and vehicle was ready later in afternoon. Could have waited for it and have gotten done quicker but didn't need to . Everyone is very professional and was able to use the coupons that are sent out on regular basis. Thank you. Will always come to your garage.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I live about 35 miles away. But the service is great

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

They always do a good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I have been too. Adam and Ben were phenomenal def would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I always like dealing with Sid Dillon Crete. This is my 3rd time. Everyone is so nice. Everything went so fast having things done ahead of time. My only issue is with myself.. not trying to wheel and deal a little more.. I might have been able to get some mud flaps included... lol

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very satisfied with my experience---they are always very understanding and helpful and took care of my needs. I plan to continue to use their service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I like everything about sid dillons repairs they do for me, including the vehicle warsh after it has been worked on and before i get it back. Much appreciated. I tend to trust sid dillons techs that do the actual repairs more than other places and feel more confident in the out come after the repairs just due to the shop atmosphere and the experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Scott was extremely knowledgeable and really helpful. He made our experience unforgettable and quite painless. He really went the extra mile to make sure we ended up with exactly what we were looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Amazing place to buy mom bought her suburban from them

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

The service was good. They scheduled it when it was convenient for me. I could wait while they were doing the service which is important when you don't live nearby. Don

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Never purchased a vehicle from them but I do get my vehicle serviced here. Always professionals and go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. They do customer service the way it should be done.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Our vehicle, a Lincoln MKS sedan, needed normal service of oil and filter change, check numerous other vehicle functions and have vehicle washed on June 2, 2021. The work was done well in a timely manner. Actually was in the service area for less than one hour to have this all completed. Thanks Dillon Ford Service Staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Everyone was amazingly friendly throughout the process. The price was exactly what I hoped for and I'd like to give a special shout out to Bill in Crete and Jeff Bernecker in Lincoln for all the work they put in to make the deal happen. I will absolutely work with them again!


Leave Us A Review